Édesemnek

♥why do we close our eyes when we pray, when we cry, when we kiss, when we dream. Because the most beautiful things in life are not seen but felt only by heart.. ♥ i love you

Képek

édesem

2009.12.26. 01:41 - nojcsibaby

 

Love MySpace Images - 48.gifszia Tanju édesem!!!!

i could kiss you a thousand times and still not be satisfied. My love for you is endless, so tender, so hot and complete. I swear to God I want you in my life. I love you more and more with each day passing and it eases me to know as tomorrow approaches, that I will love you more then yesterday and tomorrow will be more then today. My love for you cannot be measured by words alone as love does express my true feelings for you. i constantly search for the words, and they all seem less than I truly feel. 
 
I still remember the day we first met. I knew that you were the one I was meant to be with forever. I thought of you every day, and dreamed of you each night The sound of your voice on the line, was the sweetest sound I would ever find. Then firse day when we were met you gave me a kiss on my lips, and told me that you loved me a lot. My heart was beating hard within my chest. My hand was shaking and I could barely breathe. Those were the sweetest days, of memories of the past. I had to be near you, sleeping on your chest. I need to show you, that you were the best. So I made the decision to tell you how I feel. When you said you felt the same, I felt it was a dream. I packed up my stuff and altered my life.
For the first time in my life I have something to believe in. You've seen me at my worst and still take me as I am. I thank God for you every day because I know you're heaven sent, you are my angel. I love you from now till death do us part.

Love MySpace Images - 14.gifRight now you live far away from me and I really mean it's killing me but I am waiting you all days and mounths. I don't want to lose you to anyone else or anything that anyone wants to say about
you. I want you to know I love you from the deepest part of my heart. I'm always so lost for words when it comes to you.

I want you and always will and there is nothing that will ever change the way I feel about you ... I love you! Love can make you do things that you never thought possible. See, there's a place in me where your fingerprints still rest, your kisses still linger and your whispers softly echo. It's the place where a part of you will forever be a part me. I promise, you'll always be in my heart. Love is the only thing that makes life worth living. Your love. With all my heart I am forever yours.
I love you.

Love always NOEMI (L)(L)(L)
Merry Christmas glitter graphic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edesem nagyon Boldog Karácsonyt szeretnék neked is kivánni .Tudom most nem jo mert messze vagy tölem ebben az évben de tudod másik évben már együtt csináljuk a karácsony fát is és együtt leszünk nem ilyen nagyon messze.Örökké szeretlek édesem es veled lenne ez a karácsony igazán nagyon szép.

Te vagy a legszebb ajándék nekem.Csokkkk szerelmem

SZERETLEK NAGYON ÉS ÖRÖKKÉ

 

Merry Christmas glitter graphic 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://nojcsy.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr681623479

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.


süti beállítások módosítása